Translating vision into reality.

Whether in the office or on the job, our leadership team is committed to the pursuit of excellence. Each decision made supports our position as a strong and responsible electricity distributor and moves us closer to our vision to help customers ignite a better future.

Our Leadership Team

Indrani J. Butany-DeSouza

President & CEO

Stacia Boss

Vice President, Human Resources and Corporate Services

Cynthia Chan

Chief Financial Officer

Kristine Chandler

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Moranne McDonnell

Vice President, Distribution Operations

Kriston Romano

Vice President, Customer Experience

Kevin Whitehead

Vice President, Asset Management

Our Board of Directors

Elexicon Energy is committed to maintaining and continuously evolving good governance practices, and is wholly owned by Elexicon Corporation – which is owned by five municipal shareholders: the Town of Ajax, the City of Belleville, the Municipality of Clarington, the City of Pickering and the Town of Whitby.

Paul Murphy

P.Eng., Chair, Independent Director

Ted Baker

C.Dir Sr., Conservation Account Manager, CLEAResult

Ron Chatterton

C.Dir, President, Niche Advantage Consulting Ltd.

Dave McGregor

HRCC, Independent Director

Nicole McNeill

ICD.D, President & Chief Administrative Officer, Municipal Property Assessment Corporation

Sean O'Dwyer

ICD.D, Independent Director

Doug Parker

CPA-CMA, Independent Director